The Frigidaire 25.5-cu. ft. side-by-side refrigerator, in pearl white, is a large capacity refrigerator that gives you more room to store and organize your food. This refrigerator will automatically go into an energy-saving mode if not opened for 24 hours. With adjustable interior storage you’ll have over 100 ways to organize and customize your refrigerator/freezer. The gallon door bins give you extra room to store a large carton of milk or juice. With the store-more edge-to-edge shelves, stock more food and take fewer trips to the grocery store. Organize your cheese, butter and yogurt in the clear dairy door bin. The deli drawer gives you another storage option to easily access your deli meats and cheeses. Plus, PureSource III water filtration gives you cleaner, better-tasting water and ice at your fingertips with no carryover flavors or odors from the freezer.
25.5-cu. ft. side-by-side refrigerator with adjustable interior storage
Refrigerator capacity: 16.5 cu. ft.
Freezer capacity: 9.1 cu. ft.
Interior LED lighting
LCD Ready-Select controls
2 glass refrigerator shelves
2 two-liter fixed door bins, 2 one-gallon adjustable door bins and 1 dairy compartment
Deli drawer and 2 crisper drawers
3 freezer shelves (1 flip and 2 wire)
Freezer door bins: 4 white door bins
1 full plastic freezer basket
PureSource 3 water filtration system
Dispenser options include: crushed ice, cube ice and water
Kentucky's law considers bad checks to be theft by deception. The payee must try to cash or deposit the check within 30 days from when it was written. If the check is returned for insufficient funds, the payee must notify you in writing and send the notice through the United States mail. Seven days after mailing such notice, you are assumed to have received the notice. You then have 10 days to make good on the check by paying the payee the original check amount plus "any merchant's posted bad check handling fee not to exceed 50 dollars." Additionally, if a county attorney notifies you of a bad check, the county attorney "may charge a fee to the maker of 50 dollars."
If you write a bad check for less than $500, Kentucky considers it to be a misdemeanor. The statute of limitations for a misdemeanor crime in Kentucky is one year after it is committed. Kentucky defines the date the violation was committed as "when every element occurs."
If you write a bad check for $500 to $9,999.99, Kentucky considers it to be a Class D felony, A bad check is a Class C felony if written for $10,000 or more. In either case, there is no statute of limitations for felony crimes in Kentucky.